The end of the trilogy, series, and Berkeley’s journey

Well the release of my latest book, The Imposter, not only marks the end of the trilogy (last 3 books), but also the end of the ‘Men In Love and at War’ series and Berkeley’s journey 😥 There are lots of exciting things to come though 🤗…my next 2 books, Mister Goshevens and Kos I Love You, are standalone titles, currently going through editing and should be released soon.

I have also signed a new contract with my publisher, eXtasy Books, to publish a new series called Apparition Intervention 🤗 The first book has been submitted and I’m half way through the second book. It’s going to be completely different to the Men In Love and at War series, and I’m extremely excited about it. Watch this space for more info.

For all the links you need, book trailer videos and reviews for the books in the Men In Love and at War series have a look at my website:

Cheers for now, LJ – I’ll be back soon 😉 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: