šŸŗ Yee ha!!! – NOW AVAILABLE

The sequel to ā€˜The Road To Mount Evansā€™ (link to buy: The Road To Mount Evans ) is now available: Return To Loveland

If you havenā€™t read the other books in my series, donā€™t worry, these books can be read as standalones šŸ˜‰ (I suggest you read The Road To Mount EvansĀ before you read Return To LovelandĀ so you get the complete picture/story. It will make Return To LovelandĀ all the more meaningful, so it packs an even bigger punch šŸ˜‰ )

Check out the reviews for The Road To Mount Evans – I’m sure you won’t be disappointed if you buy and read the booksĀ  šŸ˜‰

Reviews of The Road To Mount Evans by JC and Faye

Itā€™ really easy to set up a free account with my publisher, eXtasy Books, and just as easy to download the books to your Kindle (so no excuses for not setting up an account šŸ˜‰ )

Donā€™t forget to check out the book trailer video to find out whatā€™s in store now, and in the future: Men In Love and at War book trailer video

For more book trailer videos, reviews, and much more, check out my website: www.LJCollinsauthor.com

Right, I’m off for a glass of… to celebrate my new release šŸ˜‰

Kir Royale 3

Cheers for now, LJ šŸ˜‰

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑